Special varnish printing

08061607

Our printing works performs printing of the following types of varnishes: tactile, glitter, irioid and blister varnishes.
Irioid varnishes are transparent varnishes, which are composed of special substances – iriodines. The varnish has a beautiful pearlescent sheen. It is used as a very reliable technique for giving the printed product a reserved and noble look. Iriodines have different shades: pearl white, pearl gold, with different colored tides – red, blue, green and others.
Glitter varnish is a clear glossy screen printing UV varnish, which has glitter particles imposed in it – small shiny scales of golden or other colors. Often used in the manufacture of cards, glamourously highlighting the small elements in the plot. It gives conviviality and elegance to the product. Glitter may come in different factions and colors: gold, silver, holographic, “acid”, iris.
Volume varnish is a glossy varnish, that has a high viscosity, which gives a possibility for creating the appearance of a volume application. Items printed with this technology have a high relief, sensible upon tactile contact.
Blister varnishes are per se a hot-melt adhesive. Application of a blister varnish on a cardboard workpiece makes it possible to weld a transparent blister for packaging of piece goods. Usage example can be a soap multiple packaging, or packaging of razor blade refills.

Печать специальными лаками

08061607

Наша типография выполняет печать следующими видами лаков: объемным, глиттерным, ириоидным и блистерным лаками.
Ириоидные лаки – прозрачный лак, в состав которого входят специальные вещества – ириодины. Лак обладает красивым жемчужно-перламутровым отливом. Используется как очень надежный прием для придания печатному изделию сдержанного и благородного внешнего вида. Ириодины могут быть различных оттенков: перламутрово-белые, жемчужно-золотистые, с различными цветными отливами – красными, синими, зелеными и др.
Глиттерный лак – прозрачный глянцевый трафаретный УФ лак, в который введены мелкие частицы глиттера — золотые или другого цвета небольшие блестящие чешуйки. Часто применяется при изготовлении открыток, эффектно выделяя небольшие элементы в сюжете. Придает праздничность и нарядность изделию. Глиттер может быть разных фракций и различных оттенков: золотой, серебряный, голографический, «кислотный», ирисовый.
Объемный лак – глянцевый лак, который имеет большую вязкость, что дает возможность создавать видимость объемного нанесения. Элементы, отпечатанные с применением данной технологии, имеют высокий рельеф, ощутимый при тактильном контакте.
Блистерные лаки – лаки, по своей сути являющиеся термоклеем. Нанесение блистерного лака на картонную заготовку дает возможность приваривать прозрачный блистер для упаковки штучного товара. Пример использования – групповая упаковка мыла, упаковка кассет для бритья.